Latest Products http://www.balajipharma.net Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.balajipharma.net Health Supplements http://www.balajipharma.net/health-supplements.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Supplier of Health Supplements. The different types of Health Supplements, we deal in, are B force Nutrition Maxx Builder On 100% Whey Gold Protein Powder and Syntha 6 Protein. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned company, engaged as Pharmaceutical Tablets Supplier. Arimidex Tablets, Cellcept Tablets, Duovir Tablets, Erlonat Tablets, Geftinat Tablets, VigRX Plus Tablets, Hepcinat Tablets, Ketosteril Tablets, etc. are some of the Pharmaceutical Tablets that we deal in in. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules such as Lipo 6 Black Capsules, Tacrograf Capsules, Vimax Capsules and Veenat Capsules. These Pharmaceutical Capsules are made from the best quality ingredients ensuring 100% effectiveness. Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for buying Pharmaceutical Cream – Benoquin Cream. We are a renowned name functioning as Pharmaceutical Cream Supplier. Our contacts with the leading, genuine pharmaceutical products manufacturing companies makes us a trustworthy name for Pharmaceutical Creams. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Pharmaceutical Injections Supplier in the country. The two different variants of Pharmaceutical Injections that we deal in are Clexane Injection and Terifrac Injection. These Pharmaceutical Injections are manufactured at well-developed manufacturing facility and subsequently tested in hi-tech laboratories to ensure effectiveness. Buyers from all over the country can purchase Pharmaceutical Injections in bulk from us. For more details please click on the links given below B force Nutrition Maxx Builder http://www.balajipharma.net/b-force-nutrition-maxx-builder.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as B force Nutrition Maxx Builder Supplier. We procure B force Nutrition Maxx Builder from leading companies that can guarantee the best quality. Buyers from all over the country can contact us for purchasing B force Nutrition Maxx Builder at the most appropriate price. On 100% Whey Gold Protein Powder http://www.balajipharma.net/on-100-whey-gold-protein-powder.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 On 100% Whey Gold Protein Powder that we deal in is specially manufactured to complete the protein requirement of an adult. The On 100% Whey Gold Protein Powder that we bring forth is highly effective and 100% safe. Syntha 6 Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/syntha-6-protein.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Syntha 6 Protein Supplier. Syntha 6 Protein, offered by us, is specially manufactured for fulfilling body’s protein requirement. It is a clinically-approved health supplement for those having protein deficiency. Arimidex Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/arimidex-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available highly effective Pharmaceutical Tablets such as Arimidex Tablets. We procure these Arimidex Tablets only from the leading manufacturing companies assuring – efficacy and genuineness. Cellcept Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/cellcept-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are operational as Cellcept Tablets Supplier. These Cellcept Tablets are manufactured at well-equipped manufacturing using and further tested in advanced laboratories. Buyers from all over the country can purchase Cellcept Tablets in bulk from us. Duovir Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/duovir-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is counted with the leading Duovir Tablets Suppliers in the country. We have garnered wide recognition by making available genuine Duovir Tablets. The Duovir Tablets, offered by us, are based on the latest formulation that guarantee effective results. Erlonat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/erlonat-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of a number of health care centers, we bring forth Erlonat Tablets. We are an authorized Supplier of Erlonat Tablets dealing only in genuine Erlonat Tablets. Geftinat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/geftinat-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have years of experience as Geftinat Tablets Supplier. We have deliberately formed association with the leading manufacturing companies to bring forth genuine Geftinat Tablets that offer effective results. Hepcinat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/hepcinat-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to buy Hepcinat Tablets. Having years of industry experience, we cater to buyers all over the country with our 100% genuine Hepcinat Tablets. They can be purchased in different strengths from us. Ketosteril Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/ketosteril-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for buying Ketosteril Tablets at wholesale prices. We are a trusted name as Ketosteril Tablets Supplier. We only procure Ketosteril Tablets from the leading pharmaceutical products manufacturing companies and that too after conducting thorough research work. Renodapt Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/renodapt-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our credibility lies in the fact that we have been catering to a large number of heath care centers with our Renodapt Tablets. They are sourced only from the leading Renodapt Tablets manufacturing companies and delivered all over the country. Sorafenat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/sorafenat-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name bracketed with the leading Sorafenat Tablets Suppliers in the country. We only deal in Sorafenat Tablets manufactured by the leading companies. They are based on advanced formula and thus, highly effective. Tenvir Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/tenvir-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are efficiently catering to a number of health care centers by offering specially manufactured Tenvir Tablets. Manufactured at well-equipped facility, the Tenvir Tablets are known to provide effective results in relatively shorter duration. Trioday Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/trioday-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the renowned Trioday Tablets Suppliers. We source the Trioday Tablets only from GMP certified companies having track record of fair dealings. Thus buyers can be sure about the quality and efficacy of Trioday Tabletsthat we deal in. Vimax Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/vimax-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged by many as Vimax Tablets Supplier. The Vimax Tablets, we deal in, are manufactured stringently in compliance with the industry stated norms and requisite quality standards. Votrient Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/votrient-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for purchasing Votrient Tablets that are based on accurate formulations. We are a renowned name as Votrient Tablets Supplier. We only deal in genuine Votrient Tablets that are manufactured from specially selected ingredients. Lipo 6 Black Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/lipo-6-black-capsules.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the leading Lipo 6 Black Capsules Suppliers in the country. We are associated with pharmaceutical companies that strictly adhere to the industry stated norms and requisite quality standards. Tacrograf Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/tacrograf-capsules.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our years of experience enables us to bring forth a quality-approved range of Pharmaceutical Capsules such as Tacrograf Capsules. We source these capsules only from the leading manufacturing companies that follow good manufacturing practices. Veenat Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/veenat-capsules.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have years of experience as Veenat Capsules Supplier. We have formed contacts with the leading pharmaceutical firms for purchasing Veenat Capsules. We assure buyers that they get genuine, quality-approved Veenat Capsules from us. Benoquin Cream http://www.balajipharma.net/benoquin-cream.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of industry experience, we bring forth Benoquin Cream, which is a specially formulated ointment. It is manufactured by veteran professionals using special ingredients. Buyers from all over the country can place orders for our Benoquin Cream. Clexane Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/clexane-injection.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our association with the leading pharmaceuticals manufacturing companies makes us a renowned Clexane Injection Supplier. We only deal in genuine Clexane Injections that have accurate composition and are highly effective. Terifrac Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/terifrac-injection.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for buying Terifrac Injection in bulk. We are an authorized Supplier of Terifrac Injections. We deal in genuine Pharmaceutical Injections that are procured from the trustworthy manufacturing companies. Norditropin Flexpro Pen http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-flexpro-pen.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Norditropin Flexpro Pen Supplier in the country. We cater to the requirements of a number of health care centers by bringing forth specially designed Norditropin Flexpro Pens. Vimax Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/vimax-capsules.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Bangalore(India). VigRX Plus Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/vigrx-plus-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Encicarb Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/encicarb-injection.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer Emcure Pharmaceuticals Ltd Generic Iron (Carbonyl Iron),  Encicarb Injection contains Elemental Iron as an active ingredient. Encicarb Injection works by works as a dietary supplement to fulfill the iron deficiencies and regulate oxygen in the blood. Headon Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/headon-injection.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Headon is a synthetic cyclic 14 amino acid peptide (identical in structure and activity to naturally occurring Headon). Naturally occurring Headon (also known as growth hormone-inhibiting hormone) is a peptide hormone that regulates the endocrine system and affects neurotransmission and cell proliferation via interaction with G protein-coupled Headon receptors and inhibition of the release of numerous secondary hormones. Headon inhibits insulin and glucagon secretion,  headon growth hormone, headon injection benefits, headon injection buy online, headon injection composition, headon injection dosage, headon injection india, headon injection online, headon injection price, headon injection ranbaxy price, headon injection side effects, headon injection uses, headon injection works, headon ranbaxy price, headon somatropin injection, ranbaxy hgh bodybuilding, ranbaxy hgh headon price in india, ranbaxy somatropin headon, Somatostatin injection benefits, Somatostatin injection buy online, Somatostatin injection composition, Somatostatin injection dosage, Somatostatin injection india, Somatostatin injection online, Somatostatin injection price, Somatostatin injection side effects, Somatostatin injection uses, Somatostatin injection works. Humatrope Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/humatrope-injection.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Somatropin belongs to a class of medications known as growth stimulants. Somatropin is a synthetic growth hormone. Growth hormone is made naturally in our bodies by the pituitary gland and is necessary for stimulation of growth in children. Cresp 40 Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/cresp-40-injection.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cresp inj is available in 40mg and 200mg, alt information for Cresp injection Darbepoetin Alfa Cresp injection usesCresp injection is used in the treatment of anemia due to chemotherapy and anemia due to chronic kidney disease.How Cresp injection works, Cresp injection is a growth factor that stimulates the bone marrow to produce more red blood cells.Common side effects of cresp injection are rash, Injection site pain, pulmonary thromboembolism, arterial thromboembolism (blood clot in artery), edema, increased blood pressure, hypersensitivity. Common dosage for Cresp injection patients taking Cresp injection. 61%Once A Week 16%Twice A Month 16%Once A Day 5%Once A Month 3%Twice A Week Virataz R Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/virataz-r-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Virataz-R from Hetero HC (GenX) contains AtazanavirAtazanavir is an antiretroviral drug of the protease inhibitor (PI) class. Like other antiretrovirals, it is used to treat infection of human immunodeficiency virus (HIV). Trustiva Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/trustiva-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trustiva is an antiviral combination of 3 reverse transcriptase inhibitors. It works by slowing the growth of HIV  Trustiva  is a non-nucleoside reverse transcriptase inhibitor (NNRTI), and active antiretroviral therapy (HAART) prescribed for the treatment of human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) type 1 either alone or with other medications. Zelboraf Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/zelboraf-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Zelboraf (Vemurafenib) 240mg from roche is used to treat a type of skin cancer (melanoma) that has spread or cannot be removed by surgery and has a certain type of abnormal "BRAF" gene. Zelboraf (Vemurafenib) 240mg works by slowing the growth of skin cancer cells. It belongs to a class of drugs known as kinase inhibitors. Xtane Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/xtane-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Xtane  from natco contains the active ingredient exemestane, its considered an aromatase inhibitor type of medication. The medication works by decreasing the estrogen levels in women who have gone through menopause. This can slow or stop the growth of breast tumors that require estrogen to grow in the body. The drug is generally prescribed for patients when surgery, radiation or other cancer medications have not improved their condition. Lenalid Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/lenalid-capsules.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer- Natco, Available in  5mg, 10mg,25mg, Lenalid containing the active ingredient lenalidomide is considered an immunomodulating agent. It affects the way the immune system works to help the bone marrow produce normal blood cells and killing abnormal cells in the bone marrow. The capsules can be used alone or in combination with other medication to treat anemia in patients with myelodysplastic syndromes and multiple myeloma. Maxx Creatine Powder http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-creatine-powder.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 B force Nutriiton offers a complete range of supplemets which includes b force nutrition maxx gainer, B force maxx Whey, B force Nutrion Maxx creatine and Glutamine, all the products are very high quality and offers very good results.