Latest Products http://www.balajipharma.net Latest Products Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:30:02 +0530 en-us http://www.balajipharma.net Health Supplements http://www.balajipharma.net/health-supplements.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/health-supplements.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-cream.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Norditropin Nordilet http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-nordilet.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-nordilet.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Norditropin Nordilet. Norditropin is produced using recombinant DNA technology and has the same amino acid sequence as Human Growth Hormone produced naturally in the human body. Recombinant growth hormone was cloned by Genentech scientists in 1979. Norditropin injections are used by endocrinologists and hormone physicians Manufactured By novo nordisk Available in- 5mg, 10mg and 15mg Temodal Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/temodal-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/temodal-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temodal Capsules, provided by us, is available in 100mg. Temodal Capsules that we offer is a medicine that contains active substance temozolomide. Temodal Capsules having Temozolomide is also an anti-cancer medicine that is used to treat specific types of brain tumors. Our Temodal Capsules belong to a group of medications known as antineoplastics and specifically to the group of antineoplastics known as alkylating agents. Temozolomide in our Temodal Capsules works by preventing the growth of cancer cells. Temozolomide prevents the growth of cancer cells by interfering with the genetic material (DNA) that is necessary for reproduction of cells. Because cancer cells reproduce more quickly than normal cells, these are targeted by the medication. Note : Available in capsule form in a bottle of 5 caps in strengths of-5 mg, 20 mg, 100 mg and 250 mg Arimidex Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/arimidex-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/arimidex-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benoquin Cream http://www.balajipharma.net/benoquin-cream.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/benoquin-cream.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we provide Benoquin Cream. The Benoquin Cream contains monobenzone which is effective for vitiligo. Monobenzone in the form of Benoquin Cream is the perfect solution for loss of skin color or vitiligo. Acting as a perfect skin lightener, the Benoquin Cream has been highly appreciated for its instant effect. Benoquin Cream, provided by us, enhances skin color permanently.    Use : Benoquin Cream exerts a powerful inhibiting effect on pigment formation in the melanin producing cells of the skin. Benoquin Cream can be used for patients with Generalized Vitiligo who wish to achieve uniform white color.   Availability : Pack of 20gms tube Zoladex Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/zoladex-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/zoladex-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an authorized Supplier of Zoladex Injection that are manufactured after thorough research work. The Zoladex Injection are highly effective medicines meant for varied ailments. They are available in different strengths with us. We maintain a huge stock of Zoladex Injection at our well-developed storage facility. The Zoladex Injection can be purchased in bulk from us. Temodal Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/temodal-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/temodal-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As Supplier, we bring forth Temodal Capsules that are formulated from selected ingredients. Based on advanced formula, the Temodal Capsules are very effective. They are further tested in avant-garde laboratories to ensure quality. We provide the quality-approved Temodal Capsules in bulk, at reasonable prices to buyers. Place the orders now! Vimax Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/vimax-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/vimax-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vigrx Plus Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/vigrx-plus-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/vigrx-plus-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Force Whey Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/b-force-whey-protein.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/b-force-whey-protein.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armour Nutrition Maxx Gainer http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-gainer.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-gainer.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armour Nutrition Maxx Omega http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-omega.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-omega.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caboxen Cabozantinib Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/caboxen-cabozantinib-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/caboxen-cabozantinib-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terifrac Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/terifrac-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/terifrac-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Headon Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/headon-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/headon-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humatrope Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/humatrope-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/humatrope-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/veenat-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/veenat-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Norditropin Flexpen http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-flexpen.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-flexpen.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxx Multivitz Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-multivitz-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-multivitz-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxx Testo Boost Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-testo-boost-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-testo-boost-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cresp 40 Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/cresp-40-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/cresp-40-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorafenat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/sorafenat-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/sorafenat-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trioday Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/trioday-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/trioday-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vonavir Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/vonavir-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/vonavir-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clexane Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/clexane-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/clexane-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Botox Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/botox-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/botox-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Star Whey Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/gold-star-whey-protein.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/gold-star-whey-protein.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 On Gold Standard Whey Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/on-gold-standard-whey-protein.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/on-gold-standard-whey-protein.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lenvanix Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/lenvanix-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/lenvanix-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alltera Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/alltera-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/alltera-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teevir Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/teevir-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/teevir-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketosteril Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/ketosteril-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/ketosteril-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lenalid Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/lenalid-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/lenalid-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pegasta Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/pegasta-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pegasta-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Renocel Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/renocel-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/renocel-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rituxirel Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/rituxirel-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/rituxirel-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530