Latest Products http://www.balajipharma.net Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:58:49 +0530 en-us http://www.balajipharma.net Health Supplements http://www.balajipharma.net/health-supplements.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/health-supplements.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-cream.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Norditropin Nordilet http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-nordilet.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/norditropin-nordilet.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Norditropin Nordilet. Norditropin is produced using recombinant DNA technology and has the same amino acid sequence as Human Growth Hormone produced naturally in the human body. Recombinant growth hormone was cloned by Genentech scientists in 1979. Norditropin injections are used by endocrinologists and hormone physicians Manufactured By novo nordisk Available in- 5mg, 10mg and 15mg Arimidex Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/arimidex-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/arimidex-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benoquin Cream http://www.balajipharma.net/benoquin-cream.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/benoquin-cream.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we provide Benoquin Cream. The Benoquin Cream contains monobenzone which is effective for vitiligo. Monobenzone in the form of Benoquin Cream is the perfect solution for loss of skin color or vitiligo. Acting as a perfect skin lightener, the Benoquin Cream has been highly appreciated for its instant effect. Benoquin Cream, provided by us, enhances skin color permanently.    Use : Benoquin Cream exerts a powerful inhibiting effect on pigment formation in the melanin producing cells of the skin. Benoquin Cream can be used for patients with Generalized Vitiligo who wish to achieve uniform white color.   Availability : Pack of 20gms tube Zoladex Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/zoladex-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/zoladex-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an authorized Supplier of Zoladex Injection that are manufactured after thorough research work. The Zoladex Injection are highly effective medicines meant for varied ailments. They are available in different strengths with us. We maintain a huge stock of Zoladex Injection at our well-developed storage facility. The Zoladex Injection can be purchased in bulk from us. Vimax Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/vimax-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/vimax-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vigrx Plus Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/vigrx-plus-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/vigrx-plus-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Force Whey Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/b-force-whey-protein.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/b-force-whey-protein.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armour Nutrition Maxx Gainer http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-gainer.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-gainer.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armour Nutrition Maxx Omega http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-omega.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/armour-nutrition-maxx-omega.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caboxen Cabozantinib Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/caboxen-cabozantinib-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/caboxen-cabozantinib-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terifrac Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/terifrac-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/terifrac-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Headon Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/headon-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/headon-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humatrope Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/humatrope-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/humatrope-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/veenat-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/veenat-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxx Multivitz Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-multivitz-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-multivitz-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxx Testo Boost Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-testo-boost-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/maxx-testo-boost-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cresp 40 Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/cresp-40-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/cresp-40-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorafenat Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/sorafenat-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/sorafenat-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trioday Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/trioday-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/trioday-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vonavir Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/vonavir-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/vonavir-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clexane Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/clexane-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/clexane-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Botox Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/botox-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/botox-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Star Whey Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/gold-star-whey-protein.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/gold-star-whey-protein.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 On Gold Standard Whey Protein http://www.balajipharma.net/on-gold-standard-whey-protein.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/on-gold-standard-whey-protein.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lenvanix Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/lenvanix-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/lenvanix-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alltera Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/alltera-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/alltera-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teevir Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/teevir-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/teevir-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketosteril Tablets http://www.balajipharma.net/ketosteril-tablets.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/ketosteril-tablets.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lenalid Capsules http://www.balajipharma.net/lenalid-capsules.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/lenalid-capsules.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pegasta Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/pegasta-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/pegasta-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Renocel Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/renocel-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/renocel-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rituxirel Injection http://www.balajipharma.net/rituxirel-injection.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/rituxirel-injection.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Green Tea http://www.balajipharma.net/instant-green-tea.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/instant-green-tea.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description: Armour Nutritions Instant Green Tea Mix comes packed with a unique blend of Tulsi extract and Green tea extract which provides taste and many health benefits that help in detoxification and weight loss. The anti-ageing tulsi green tea boost immunity against colds and flu and ups energy. Nutrient-rich and packed with antioxidants, these digestive blend are as flavorful as they are healthy. Beneļ¬ts of Green Tea: Armour Nutritions Instant Green Tea Mix helps in weight reduction. Studies suggest that green tea boost metabolism and helps burn fat. ZERO CALORIES: When had without milk or sugar, it not only tastes great but also contains virtually zero calories. WEIGHT MANAGEMENT: Tulsi and green tea promotes healthy metabolism which is vital for weight management and helps u detoxify your body GLOWING SKIN: Gives your skin a hydrated healthy glow. HEALTHY HEART: consumption of green tea as a part of a healthy lifestyle may help maintain a healthy heart as it is thought to have a protective effect against cardiovascular diseases. DELICIOUS FLAVOUR: Great taste and soothing aroma of a warm cup of green tea may help you relax.   Instant Coffee http://www.balajipharma.net/instant-coffee.htm http://www.balajipharma.net/instant-coffee.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Armour Nutrition’s Instant Green Coffee Mix comes packed with a unique blend Of Green Coffee extract which provides taste and many health benefits that help in detoxification, weight loss and management, The anti-ageing  Green Coffee boosts immunity and ups energy. Nutrient-rich and packed with antioxidants, these digestive blend are as flavorful as they are healthy. ZERO CALORIES-When had without milk or sugar, it not only tastes great but also contains virtually zero calories. WEIGHT MANAGEMENT- Green Coffee promotes healthy metabolism which is vital for weight  loss and weight management and helps u detoxify your body GLOWING SKIN - Gives your skin a hydrated healthy glow and anti ageing effects HEALTHY HEART - Consumption of Green Coffee as a part of a healthy lifestyle may help maintain a healthy heart as it is thought to have a protective effect against cardiovascular diseases. DELICIOUS FLAVOUR- Great taste and soothing aroma of a warm cup of green coffee may help you relax.